Open Dropdown

Our People


Board of Directors:
Denise Bovaird - Chair
Anthony Drake
Dave Comp
Hillary Wyllie
Stephan Deschamps
Chris Glackin
President -  Malcolm Beattie
Operations Committee:
Jonathon Webber - Chair
Paul Newnham - Lifesaving Advisory Group
Position Vacant - Club Development Advisory Group
Joanne Hobson - Training Advisory Group
Position Vacant - Community Education Advisory Group

Sport Operational Committee (SOC): 

SOC Terms of Reference
Dave Shanks (Chair)
Wayne Franich
Michelle Newton
Shane Edwards
Jason Pocock
Glenn Phipps
Gracey Montieth (Co-Opted)
Ruth Tanner (Co-Opted)
Junior Surf Operational Committee (JOC):
JOC Terms of Reference
Joanne Hobson
Brenda Larsen
Mike Brown
Tim Rogers
Grant Davis-Calvert
Training Advisory Group (TAG):
Joanne Hobson (Chair)
Jackie Grant
Faron Turner
Jim Coe
Wayne Sutton
Trevor Keinzley
Honours and Awards Committee:
Joanne Hobson (Chair)
John Thomas
Ian Godfrey
Allocations Committee:
Bob Mercer
John Chapman
Denis Cooksley