Open Dropdown

Crews Selected for 2019 NZ Surf Boat Rep Challenge

Posted by SLSNR Admin on Saturday, 9 February 2019

Northern Region is with pleased to announce the following crews that have gained selection to represent Northern Region at the 2019 New Zealand Representative Surf Boat Challenge at Waihi February 10th:

Open Mens - Red Beach Boomers (Jed Wright, Ricky Daniel-Nield, Chris Carew, Shamus O'Halloran, Shane O'Halloran)

Open Womens - Piha Black Pearls (Gracey Monteith, Audrey-Lise Bourneville, Mia Turner, Leilani Ioelu, Jean Paul Smit)

U23 Men - Sunset Young Guns (Carl Morgan, Jack Morgan, Ryan Brash, Sean Oliver, Ted Marsh)

U23 Women - Orewa Sapphires (Kayla Fuemana, Tyler McDowall, Leilani Fuemana, Sylvie Mitchell, Mark McCarthny)

U19 Men - Orewa Dreamboats (Costa Owens, Liam MCathie, Finn Woodcock, Callum Stinson, Mark McCarthny)

U19 Women - Bethells (Sara Cross, Brooke Whiu, Jordan Phillips, Jaelyn Fielding, Henry Blackhouse-Smith)

Surf Life Saving Northern Region would like to congratulate the crews on their selection and wish them well for the New Zealand Representative Surf Boat Challenge.

For more information about the event, visit: 

« Previous Article Next Article »