Our Staff

James Lea – Lifesaving Operations Manager

Email: james.lea@lifesaving.org.nz

Phone: 027 249 5974

 

Lauren Williams – Lifesaving Support Officer

Email: lauren.williams@lifesaving.org.nz

Phone: 021 225 4498

Ollie Irwin – Paid Lifeguard Supervisor

Email: ollie.irwin@lifesaving.org.nz

Phone:021 507 142

Joel Ibbs – Training & Development Officer

Email: joel.ibbs@lifesaving.org.nz 

Phone: 021 022 14303

John-Michael Swannix – Search and Rescue Supervisor

Email: john-michael.swannix@lifesaving.org.nz

Phone: 021 024 27845

Ed Hides – Interim Community Education Manager

Email: ed.hides@lifesaving.org.nz

Phone: 021 507 510

Zac Franich – Manager – Junior & Surf Sports Development

Email: zac.franich@lifesaving.org.nz

Phone: 021 031 5506

 

Donal Dray-Hogg – Participation & Events Development Officer

Email: donal.drayhogg@lifesaving.org.nz

Phone: 021 813 090

Nilesh Bhikha – Finance Manager

Email: nilesh.bhikha@lifesaving.org.nz

Phone: 021 507 493

Barbara Leyland – Grants Officer

Email: barbara.leyland@lifesaving.org.nz

Phone: 021 507 140

 

Linda Freeman – Finance Support

Email: Linda.freeman@lifesaving.org.nz

Social Media