slsnr_logov3.jpg
Open Dropdown

Contact Us

Northern Region StaffDonate Flag Image

Northern Region covers the upper North Island (Auckland and above, plus Raglan). Staff are based in the Auckland office.

Physical Address: 3 Solent Street, Mechanics Bay, Auckland 1010
PO Box: PO Box 2195, Shortland Street, Auckland 1140
Phone:  09 303 0663
Email:  info@lifesaving.org.nz
Facebook: www.facebook.com/SurfLifeSavingNorthernRegion  
Instagram: www.instagram.com/slsnorthern

Staff List

Matt Williams - Chief Executive

Email matt.williams@lifesaving.org.nz 
Mobile 021 507 141
   

Debra Kemp - Executive Assistant/Office Manager

Email debra.kemp@lifesaving.org.nz
Mobile 022 045 6009
 

Daniel Gerrard - Head of Member Services

Email Daniel.Gerrard@lifesaving.org.nz
Mobile 021 507 101 
   

Jo Fagan-Oslawskyj  - Head of Corporate Services

Email jo.fagan-oslawskyj@lifesaving.org.nz
Mobile 021 507 493
   

Alan Gibson - Head of Operations 

Email

alan.gibson@lifesaving.org.nz

Mobile 021 507 144
   

Ari Peach - Lifesaving Manager 

Email ari.peach@lifesaving.org.nz
Mobile 027 670 0383
   

Ollie Irwin - Paid Lifeguard Supervisor

Email ollie.irwin@lifesaving.org.nz
Mobile 021 507 142
   

Joel Ibbs - Training Supervisor

 Email  joel.ibbs@lifesaving.org.nz 
 Mobile  021 022 14303
   

John-Michael Swannix - Lifeguard Supervisor - Support Services

Email john-michael.swannix@lifesaving.org.nz
Mobile 021 024 27845
   

Pia Harpour - Community Education Manager

Email pia.harpour@lifesaving.org.nz
Mobile 021 507 510
   

Tara Coe - Manager of People, Culture and Club Development

Email tara.coe@lifesaving.org.nz
Mobile 021 507 967
   

Zac Franich - Manager of Junior & Surf Sports Development

 Email  zac.franich@lifesaving.org.nz
 Mobile  021 508 688
   

Donal Dray-Hogg - Events Coordinator

Email donal.drayhogg@lifesaving.org.nz
Mobile 021 813 090
   

Vorng Nhem - Finance Manager

Email vorng.nhem@lifesaving.org.nz
Direct line 09 303 0663 ext. 818
Mobile 021 202 1121
Responsibilities Accounts and Finance
   

Barbara Leyland - Grants Officer

Email barbara.leyland@lifesaving.org.nz
Direct line 09 303 0663
Mobile 021 507 140
Responsibilities Community & gaming trust applications