SLSNR_Logo
Open Dropdown

Contact Us

Northern Region StaffDonate Flag Image

Northern Region covers the upper North Island (Auckland and above, plus Raglan). Staff are based in the Auckland office.

Physical Address: 3 Solent Street, Mechanics Bay, Auckland 1010 
PO Box:  PO Box 2195, Shortland Street, Auckland 1140
Phone: 09 303 0663
Email:   info@lifesaving.org.nz
Facebook: www.facebook.com/SurfLifeSavingNorthernRegion

 

Staff List

Matt Williams - Chief Executive

Email matt.williams@lifesaving.org.nz 
Direct line 09 303 9339
Mobile 021 507 141
Responsibilities Management & Strategic Planning
   

Adam Wooler - Operations Manager

Email adam.wooler@lifesaving.org.nz
Direct line 09 303 9334
Mobile 021 507 144
Responsibilities Overseeing lifesaving, training, development and education operations
   

Jean Doherty - Chief Financial Officer

Email jean.doherty@lifesaving.org.nz
Direct line 09 303 9333
Mobile 021 630 034
Responsibilities Financial Management
   

Simone Spencer - Sport Manager

Email simone.spencer@lifesaving.org.nz
Direct line 09 303 9331
Mobile 021 507 159
Responsibilities Sport delivery in the Northern Region
   

Duncan Buchanan - Lifesaving Manager

Email duncan.buchanan@lifesaving.org.nz
Direct line 09 303 9337
Mobile 027 670 0383
Responsibilities Delivery of Lifesaving programmes
   

Stephen Butt - Lifeguard Supervisor - Paid Services

Email stephen.butt@lifesaving.org.nz
Direct line 09 905 3429
Mobile 021 507 142
Responsibilities Delivery of the Paid Lifeguard Service
   

Dan Lee - Lifeguard Supervisor - Volunteer Services

 Email daniel.lee@lifesaving.org.nz
 Mobile 021 507 956
 Responsibilities  Delivery of the Volunteer Lifeguard Service
   

Zane Rademaker - Lifeguard Supervisor - Support Services

Email zane.rademaker@lifesaving.org.nz
Mobile 021 507 752
Responsibilities Delivery of the Support Services
   

Talia Comp - Club Development Manager

Email talia.comp@lifesaving.org.nz
Direct line 09 303 9338
Mobile 021 507 967
Responsibilities Club sustainability, member development, health and safety, safeguarding
   

Paul Hardy - Training Supervisor

Email training@lifesaving.org.nz
Direct line 09 303 9330
Mobile TBC
Responsibilities  Delivery of training programs
   

Clare Cotter - Community Education Manager

Email clare.cotter@lifesaving.org.nz
Direct line 09 303 9341
Mobile 021 507 510
Responsibilities Community Surf Education
   

Kate Allen - Community Education Support Officer

Email kate.allen@lifesaving.org.nz 
Mobile 021 813 090
Responsibilities Delivery of the Community Education Programme
   

Vorng Nhem - Office Manager

Email vorng.nhem@lifesaving.org.nz
Direct line 09 303 0663 ext. 818
Mobile 021 202 1121
Responsibilities Accounts and Finance
   

Barbara Leyland - Grants Officer

Email barbara.leyland@lifesaving.org.nz
Direct line 09 303 0663
Mobile 021 507 140
Responsibilities Community & gaming trust applications